Thursday, October 3, 2013

Amazon's $5 MP3 Albums for October 2013

Here's a few good $5 MP3 album deals for you this month(Click the image to visit the site to view and purchase):

Jars of Clay - Inland (just released in August 2013)

Mat Kearney - Young Love (includes Ships in the Night)

Owl City - Ocean Eyes (2 Disc)

Flyleaf - Flyleaf

Colton Dixon - A Messenger (American Idol Alumni):

Disciple - O God Save Us All

View the full list:

Amazon 100 Albums for $5 each
Enhanced by Zemanta